Skip to main content

Staff contacts

Rates and Forms contacts

Insurance Product Regulation and Compliance - Life & Health

Manager
Tashia Sizemore
971-283-0102
tashia.sizemore@dcbs.oregon.gov

Rate review staff

Ethan Baldwin (Rate review policy analyst)
503-947-7660
ethan.c.baldwin@dcbs.oregon.gov

Contact information

Click here for a
list of Life, Annuities & Health staff PDF document icon
including their Team, Email, Phone and Area of expertise.

Support staff

Elizabeth McMahon (life)
503-947-7001
elizabeth.a.mcmahon@dcbs.oregon.gov

Mary Ellen Hayes (health/associations/trusts)
503-947-7266
mary.e.hayes@dcbs.oregon.gov

Life/annuities analysts

Dave Bolton (life & AD&D)
971-673-2500
david.h.bolton@dcbs.oregon.gov

Janice Hart (annuities)
503-947-7978
janice.m.hart@dcbs.oregon.gov

Glenda Villamar (life and annuities)
503-947-7273
glenda.villamar@dcbs.oregon.gov

Health analysts

Health policy analyst
Rick Barry
503-947-7255
rick.a.barry@dcbs.oregon.gov

Carolyn Hancock (all health lines)
503-947-7214
carolyn.a.hancock@dcbs.oregon.gov

Rhett Stoyer
971-345-1583
rhett.b.stoyer@dcbs.oregon.gov

Sarah Hanley
503-319-8136
Sarah.K.Hanley@dcbs.oregon.gov

Market Analysts

Colette Hittner (Chief Market Analyst)
503-910-9717
colette.a.hittner@dcbs.oregon.gov

Douglas Beck
971-600-4291
douglas.beck@dcbs.oregon.gov

Lisa Beck
503-302-7918
lisa.m.beck@dcbs.oregon.gov

Michael Holmes
971-375-7206
michael.r.holmes@dcbs.oregon.gov

Scott Martin
971-707-3849
scott.d.martin@dcbs.oregon.gov

Jason Saldivar
503-779-5205
Jason.L.Saldivar@dcbs.oregon.gov

Field Examiners

John Hardiman
971-707-3851
john.hardiman@dcbs.oregon.gov

Actuaries - Life & Health

Andrew Bux (Health)
503-476-5746
Andrew.Bux@dcbs.oregon.gov

Michael Sink (health)
971-673-2031
michael.d.sink@dcbs.oregon.gov

Tim Hinkel (health)
503-947-7219
timothy.r.hinkel@dcbs.oregon.gov


Insurance Product Regulation and Compliance - Property & Casualty

Manager
Brian Fordham
503-947-7205
Brian.J.Fordham@dcbs.oregon.gov

Operations

Tammy Vance (Compliance and Operations Analyst - Health/PC/Life)
503-947-7236
tammy.vance@dcbs.oregon.gov

Contact information

Click here for a
list of Property & Casualty staff PDF document icon
including their Team, Email, Phone and Area of expertise.

Support staff

Maleeia Pruitt (property/casualty)
971-239-5814 (video phone relay)
maleeia.t.pruitt@dcbs.oregon.gov

Property/casualty analysts

Jan Vitus (property/casualty, title, surety, misc)
503-947-7278
jan.vitus@dcbs.oregon.gov

Cliff Nolen (property/casualty)
503-509-6202
cliff.nolen@dcbs.oregon.gov

Michael Drummonds (property/casualty)
503-931-6986
michael.drummonds@dcbs.oregon.gov

Data Analysts

Spencer Peacock
971-345-1129
spencer.c.peacock@dcbs.oregon.gov

Simon Howard
503-383-5540
simon.m.howard@dcbs.oregon.gov

Marc Rivers
971-375-7065
marc.rivers@dcbs.oregon.gov

Market Analyst
Matthew Newell
971-707-0903
matthew.f.newell@dcbs.oregon.gov

Insurance Examiners

Sandra Emanuel
503-302-7487
Sandra.Emanue@dcbs.oregon.gov

Ana Pace
503-951-1384
ana.k.pace@dcbs.oregon.gov

Actuaries - Property & Casualty

David Dahl (property/casualty)
503-947-7252
david.f.dahl@dcbs.oregon.gov

Ying Liu (P&C/Health)
971-673-2496
ying.liu@dcbs.oregon.gov