Skip to main content

Staff contacts

Rates and Forms contacts

Product Regulation Manager
Tashia Sizemore
971-283-0102
tashia.sizemore@oregon.gov

Forms review

Operations

Tammy Vance (changes to business operations/Health/PC/Life)
503-947-7236
tammy.vance@oregon.gov

Support staff

Elizabeth McMahon (life)
503-947-7001
elizabeth.a.mcmahon@oregon.gov

Maleeia Pruitt (property/casualty)
971-239-5814 (video phone relay)
maleeia.t.pruitt@oregon.gov

Mary Ellen Hayes (health/associations/trusts)
503-947-7266
mary.e.hayes@oregon.gov

Property/casualty analysts

Lorna Keyes (property/casualty)
503-947-7249
lorna.keyes@oregon.gov

Jan Vitus (property/casualty, title, surety, misc)
503-947-7278
jan.vitus@oregon.gov

Cliff Nolen (property/casualty)
503-947-7221
cliff.nolen@oregon.gov

Life/annuities analysts

Dave Bolton (life & AD&D)
971-673-2500
david.h.bolton@oregon.gov

Janice Hart (annuities)
503-947-7978
janice.m.hart@oregon.gov

Glenda Villamar (life and annuities)
503-947-7273
glenda.villamar@oregon.gov

Health policy analyst

Rick Barry
503-947-7255
rick.a.barry@oregon.gov

Health analysts

Carolyn Hancock (all health lines)
503-947-7214
carolyn.a.hancock@oregon.gov

Jane Boroff (Major Medical, Dental, Medicare Supplement, LTC)
503-947-7952
jane.a.boroff@oregon.gov

Michael Holmes (pediatric dental, major medical)
503-947-7491
michael.r.holmes@oregon.gov

Rate review staff

Staff

Ethan Baldwin (Rate review policy analyst)
503-947-7660
ethan.c.baldwin@oregon.gov

Sally Sylvester (Rate review analyst)
503-947-7856
sally.b.sylvester@oregon.gov

Actuaries

David Dahl (property/casualty)
503-947-7252
david.f.dahl@oregon.gov

Michael Sink (health)
971-673-2031
michael.d.sink@oregon.gov

Tim Hinkel (health)
503-947-7219
timothy.r.hinkel@oregon.gov

Ying Liu (P&C/Health)
971-673-2496
ying.liu@oregon.gov

​​

Contact us

Phone: 503-947-7983
dcbs.ratesforms@oregon.gov
Fax: 503-378-4351

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×