Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Company fees and taxes

Life and A&H, property and casualty, title, fraternal, and health

Section I - Fees

Admission Fees (due with application)
Certificate of Authority application fee $2,500
Admission Fee 0
Annual Statement Filing fee 0
Certificate of Authority issuance fee 0
Annual Fees (due by April 1)
Certificate of Authority Renewal $1,500
Annual Statement Filing fee 0
Penalty for late filing $500/day up to $10,000
Other Fees
Reinstatement of a Certificate of Authority $ 100
Filing fee for Form A $50/hour, Minimum $5,000
Filing of Articles of Incorporation 0
Filing of Bylaws 0
Name Change 0
Redomestication 0
Addition/Deletion of Line of Business 0
Certificate of Deposit $10
Certificate of Compliance $10
Certificate of Valuation $10

Section II - Taxes

Tax on Direct Premium Written Retaliatory

Section III - Deposits

Deposit Amounts Required Table of required deposit amounts
Instructions Security deposit information


Phone: 503-947-7982
Fax: 503-378-4351