## Drug Price Transparency Program & Prescription Drug Affordability Board Manufacturer Fees SB 192 (2023) Rulemaking

## Committee Roster

Amanda Meeker Oregon State Pharmacy Association (OSPA)

Brett Michelin Association for Accessible Medicines (AAM)

Charlie Fisher OSPIRG

Dharia McGrew PhRMA

Jennifer Schneider State Licensing Services

LuGina Mendez-Harper Prime Therapeutics

Lynetta Moore IntegriChain

Tonia Sorrell-Neal Pharmaceutical Care Management Association (PCMA)