Committees and work groups

Committee Member Roster 2015

Joe Michael "Mic" Alexander

Aaron Bals
Director - Regulatory Affairs, Providence Health Plan

Anthony Behrens
Oregon Health Insurance Marketplace

Tim Bucy
Managed Care Contracting Manager

Grace Campbell
America's Health Insurance Plans

Jeff Clark, ND
Oregon Association of Naturopathic Physicians

Cindy Condon

Caroline Cruz
Confederated Tribe of Warm Springs

Jessica Doonan
Contract and Compliance Manager

Sarah Higginbotham
Oregon Government Relations Director
America Heart Association & American Stroke Association

Lisa Hynes
Director of Provider Network Management

Meg Jones
Associate General Counsel, UnitedHealthcare

Tammy Lesueur
Bancorp Insurance

David Nesseler-Cass
Director of Regulatory Affairs, Moda Health

Chris Norman
Oregon Health Authority

Jesse O'Brien
Oregon State Public Research Interest Group

Morgan O'Toole
CEO, Kartini Clinic for Children and Families

Steve Pearse
SGP Consulting

Tracey L. Robichaud, MS, CPHQ

Mackenzie Stewart
Director of Health Care Delivery Systems

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Committee contact

Gayle Woods
(503) 947-7217

Committee charter – draft