Committees and work groups


Committee members

Ann Murray
Murray Drug

April Alexander

Cathy Bless
City of Portland

Cindy Laubacher
Express Scripts

Erik Davis
Wells Fargo

Jason Kirby

Jennifer Baker
Cambia Health

Jesse O’Brien

Jon Eames
CVS Health

Josh Free
Consonus Healthcare

Kevin Russell
Samaritan Health Services/OSPA

Niki Terzieff
Oregon State Pharmacy Association

Shelley Bailey
Central Drugs

Thomas Holt
Cambia Health

Trevor Douglass

William Francis
MedImpact Healthcare Systems


Related links

Pharmacy Benefit Manager Rulemaking Workgroup
  • Recommendations for rulemaking regarding compliance for pharmacy benefit managers as outlined in the budget note to Senate Bill 5701 from the 2016 Legislative Session.

Committee contact

Van Pounds, Senior Policy Analyst, DFR, (503) 947-7132,
Cece Newell, Policy Analyst, DFR, (503) 947-7203,