Committees and work groups

Member Roster

Jennifer Baker
Senior Regulatory Affairs Specialist
Cambia Health Solutions

200 SW Market Street
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-525-6523
Email: Jennifer.baker@cambiahealth.com

Christopher Boone
Vice President, Boone Insurance Associates

72A Centennial Loop #125
Eugene OR 97401
Phone: 541-345-3707
Email: cboone@booneinsuranceassociates.com

Gerald J. Cohen
AARP Oregon State Director

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., Suite 410
Clackamas, OR 97015
Direct phone: 503-513-7373
Office phone: 866-554-5360
Email: JCohen@aarp.org

James (Jim) Davis
Executive Director
Oregon State Council for Retired Citizens
United Seniors of Oregon
President, Oregon Consumer League

5816 SW Westdale Court
Portland, OR 97221
Phone: 503-720-4908
Email: davisjasr@aol.com

Justin Delaney 
Vice President, Corporate Legal & Public Affairs 
The Standard, Standard Insurance Company

1100 SW Sixth Ave.
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-321-8541
Fax: 503-478-5243
Email: jdelaney@standard.com

Dawn Miller
Employee Benefits Specialist
Hagan Hamilton Insurance Services

P.O. Box 847
McMinneville, OR 97128
Phone: 503-424-3361
Fax: 866-540-5596
Email: dawn@haganhamilton.com

David Nesseler-Cass
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Moda Health

Phone: 503-412-4053
Email: dave.nesselercass@modahealth.com

Jesse O'Brian
Health Care Advocate
Oregon State Public Interest Research Group (OSPIRG)

1536 SE 11th Ave. Suite A
Portland OR 97214
Phone: 503-231-4181, ext. 307
Fax: 503-231-4007
Email: jesseo@ospirg.org

Patrick O'Keefe
Owner and managing partner
Cascade Insurance Center

1201 NW Wall St., Suite 100
Bend, OR 97703
Phone: 541-382-7772
Email: Patrick@cascadeinsure.com

Steven L. Patterson
Vice President & General Counsel
Oregon Mutual Insurance Company

400 NE Baker St.
P.O. Box 808 
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: 800-888-2141
Email: steve.patterson@ormutual.com

Katie Riley
Public Policy/Healthcare
Assistant Professor Emerita, OHSU

250 NE Hillwood Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503-349-2965
Email: katie@katieriley.org

David Willis MSW, CLU,CASL,ChFC
David C Willis Ins Agcy Inc
State Farm Insurance

212 Q St. 
Springfield, OR 97477
Office: 541-747-1499
Fax: 541-747-9304
Email: david.willis.coq6@statefarm.com

Committee contact

Kevin Jeffries 503-947-7238

Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings will take place at the following location:

Conference Room 260
2nd Floor
Labor & Industries Building
350 Winter Street NE, Salem​​​​​​​​​​