EXHIBIT C

No.	Title	Name of Director or Officer
1.	Director, Chairman of the Board and Representative Executive Officer	Nobuya Suzuki
2.	Director, President and Representative Executive Officer	Akio Negishi
3.	Director and Deputy President	Hiroaki Tonooka
4.	Director and Deputy President	Kiyotaka Fuke
5.	Director	Kenji Kojo
6.	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Katsunari Maeda
7.	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Toshihiko Yamashita
8,	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Takashi Ito
9.	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Masahiro Ifuku
10.	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Kikuo Asano
11.	Managing Executive Officer	Tatsuo Ogoshi
12.	Managing Executive Officer	Akio Sakai
13.	Managing Executive Officer	Masahiko Sagara
14.	Managing Executive Officer	Shigeru Kawamoto
15.	Managing Executive Officer	Kazuhito Nakakuma
16.	Managing Executive Officer	Tadashi Ohnishi
17.	Managing Executive Officer	Masao Aratani
18.	Managing Executive Officer	Shinya Makino
19.	Managing Executive Officer	Tetsuo Maejima
20.	Executive Officer	Takashi Tsunematsu
21.	Executive Officer	Takashi Kikugawa
22.	Executive Officer	Yasuyuki Ayai
23.	Executive Officer	Teruki Umezaki
24.	Executive Officer	Kazunori Yamauchi
25.	Executive Officer	Kazuhiko Umakoshi
26.	Executive Officer	Satomi Matsumura
27.	Executive Officer	Michihiko Hayashi
28.	Executive Officer	Hideki Nagashima
29.	Executive Officer	Shinji Nakatani
30.	Executive Officer	Tsuyoshi Mizuno
31.	Director	Shigehiko Hattori
32.	Director	Seilchi Ochiai
33.	Director	Yoshihide Munekuni
34.	Director	Teruo Kise
35.	Director	Miyako Suda
36.	Director	Keiko Kitamura